Monday, August 20, 2012

Mr Rajeev Chawla being awarded Prime Minister's award

In 2006, Shri Rajeev Chawla was one of the two bureaucrats who were awarded the Prime Minister's award for excellence in Public Administration. The other recipient was Shri R.S. Pandey an IAS officer of Nagaland Cadre. 

Shri Rajeev Chawla was awarded for the Bhoomi Program